Darkhouse - My Only Shelter (CD)

  • SKU: 8200005
  • GTIN: 886922660627
  • Category: Darkhaus

Darkhaus are an Intercontinental Synth-Rock outfit consisting of five men from four representative countries (Scotland, US, Germany, Austria). Possessing a unique sonic ability to break down genre based barriers (hence their blistering track Break Down The Walls), Darkhaus are a unifying musical force in a polarizing world. Listening to the Darkhaus debut gives you a rare moment of personal discovery in which you feel as though you are unearthing and experiencing something brand new yet timeless, and not just some fly-by-night hipster du jour. Their masterful blend of musical influences (ranging from 80's Synth Pop to Modern Rock and Dance) speak loudly for the bands originality, modernity, and nostalgic familiarity. The new band around Gary Meskil and Marshall Stephens (PRO-PAIN) together with German mastermind Rupert Keplinger (EISBRECHER)! Full tour in 2014 in preparation! Features in the upcoming issues of all major Rock and Dark Wave publications! Club promotion in all major territories!


1. Life Worth Living
2. Grace Divine
3. Ghost
4. Break Down The Walls
5. Our Time
6. Don't Close Your Eyes
7. Breaking The Silence
8. Hour Of Need
9. Looks Like Rain
10. Apostle
11. Son Of A Gun
12. Drive
13. Angelina
14. Hurts Like Hell
15. Breaking The Silence (Eisbrecher "Club Cut" by Noel Pix)
16. Live Worth Living For (Kinky J-Mix by Kinky J)

Released: November 2013

9,99 €
incl. 19% VAT , plus shipping costs
  • Available immediately
  • Delivery time: 2 - 5 Workdays (DE - int. shipments may differ)