Faderhead - Night Physics

Item number: CD15109

Faderhead - Night Physics

Category: CD Aktion ab 5 EUR

9,95 €

including 19% VAT. , plus shipping

Short supply

Shipping time: 4 - 6 workdays


The brand-new studio album by the Hamburg-based electro act FADERHEAD offers wonderful, melancholically infected electro pop. Night Physics is released on NOT A ROBOT RECORDS.

While the much sought-after Hamburg electro act showed its electro-technically hard side on its last album Anima In Machina, FADERHEAD almost completely dispenses with heavy dancefloor beats and vocals on his new album. Instead, the former enfant terrible with the unmistakable vocal timbre on Night Physics shows his personal side, the undisturbed power has given way to a controlled, compositional precision. The result are 13 tracks of the melodic extra class, which are a latent harmonic melancholy and also convince with thoughtful lyrics. With his ninth and undoubtedly the most varied studio album to date, the Hamburg-based sound specialist, who will be released in early 2018 together with the all-star formation FUTURE LIED TO US (feat. TOM LESCZENSKI / SITD, KRISCHAN WESENBERG / ROTERSAND and VASI VALLIS / FROZEN PLASMA) on their ninth and longest D tour at the beginning of 2018. A support tour with PROJECT PITCHFORK is being planned.

1. Know Your Darkness
2. Noise. Voices. Noise. Silence.br />3. This Is Your World
4. Them Skinny Witches
5. All The Devils
6. Night Physics
7. Night Away
8. We'll Be Far
9. LH 006
10. Demons Go
11. Late
12. Nothing Changes
13. Last Chance To Begin

Format: CDs
Genre: Electro Synthpop EBM
Band: Faderhead

Please login first to add a tag.

Other customers have also bought the following items