Agonoize - Revelation Six Six Sick (CD)

Item number: 10001062

Agonoize - Revelation Six Six Sick (CD)
Erscheinungstermin: 30.04.2021

Category: CD

16,95 €

including 19% VAT. , plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 2 - 5 workdays

Agonoize - Revelation Six Six Sick (CD)
Release Date: 30.04.2021

It's been almost one and a half years since the Bad Boyz from Berlin broke their five-year silence and came back with MIDGET VAMPIRE PORN and a new label home to shake up the scene once again and show who still sets the tone in this genre.

Clearly, the founders of Hellektro haven't said everything yet, and so on REVELATION SIX SICK Agonoize once again strike a direct blow against the disgusting things of this world, as they already proved on the pre-release EP 666 DEGREES BELOW.
Already the brilliant opener 'Made In Hell' makes it unmistakably clear where the tone of the album is going. Social criticism meets dancefloor and so no eye remains dry when club grenades like 'A Hole', 'MSTSTCK', 'Dein Gott' or 'SubMissioNary' finally demand something from the bass boxes of this world.

The catchiness of all 13 tracks on the regular CD is a common thread. Be it melodic songs like 'Angst ist Macht', the melancholic 'L.ove I.s' or 'Faux Amis', the socially critical 'Komakind' or the sarcastic 'I Love To Hate'.

Compositionally, the band goes one better than their previous albums and musically, they show much more depth than before. Songs like 'Every Day, I Die' or the 'Fallen' version of 'L.ove I.s' from the bonus CD show that you can also captivate with spherical sounds.

Experimentation meets the classic Agonoize Hellektro garb and so this CD should satisfy old as well as newer fans and certainly win a lot of new fans. This album was mixed and mastered by Gerrit Thomas again, who gives this work an unbridled hardness.

Disk 1
1. Made In Hell
2. A Hole
3. 666 Degrees Below
4. L.ove I.s
5. Komakind
7. Angst ist Macht
8. Hetereodoxie
9. Faux Amis
10. Love To Hate
11. SubMissioNary
12. Dein Gott
13. The Age Of Depression Disk 2
1. 666 Degrees Below (Frozen)
2. MSTSTCK (Sucht)
3. Tease & Denial
4. L.ove I.s (Fallen)
5. Every Day I Die
6. Krank 

Format: CDs
Genre: Electro EBM

Please login first to add a tag.